The Atlanta Falcons will hold their 13th-consecutive training camp at their Flowery Branch facility starting on July 27. Several sessions will be open to the public.

Dates and times of practices open to the public are listed below. The Falcons will host Military Appreciation Day for the third year on Sunday, Aug. 6.

  • Wednesday, July 26 — Team reports to camp
  • Thursday, July 27 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 28 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 29 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 30 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 1 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 2 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 3 — Practice: 9:30 a.m. -– Gates open to public at 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 4 — Practice 5:05 p.m. – Gates open to the public at 4:05 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 6 — Practice 9:45 a.m. – Gates open to the public at 8:15 a.m.
  • Monday, August 7 — Practice 9:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 8 — Practice 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 9 — Walkthrough
  • Thursday, August 10 — Falcons at Dolphins, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, August 11 — Walkthrough
  • Sunday, August 13 — Practice 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, August 14 — Practice 9:30 a.m.

*** — Only dates in bold are open to the public.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Watch & Listen LIVE