Voting for the 2017 Pro Bowl was announced Tuesday and six players from the Atlanta Falcons were selected: quarterback Matt Ryan, wide receiver Julio Jones, running back Devonta Freeman, center Alex Mack, pass-rusher Vic Beasley and kicker Matt Bryant.

Ryan has thrown 32 touchdown passes and just seven interceptions and sits in the thick of the NFL MVP conversation. Even though Jones has missed two games with a toe sprain, his 1,253 receiving yards still lead the league.

READ MORE: Child Tax Credit: When Will Parents Get Their First Monthly Check?

Freeman has 930 yards on the ground with 10 touchdowns and 356 receiving yards on 41 catches with two more touchdowns. Beasley, a second-year linebacker, leads the league with 14.5 sacks and six forced fumbles. Beasley also has inched his way into the Defensive Player of the Year conversation.

READ MORE: UPDATED: Atlanta Weekend Violence Leaves 20 People Shot, Four Dead

Mack has transformed an offensive line that’s now one of the best in the NFL at opening holes and protecting its quarterback, while Bryant sits in second place in the NFL with a 93.5 percent success rate on field goals.

MORE NEWS: Stimulus Check Latest: Is A Fourth Relief Payment Coming?