NEW YORK (CBS) – Some of the biggest stars from stage, television, film and music will present at The 69TH Annual Tony Awards, live from Radio City Music Hall, Sunday, June 7 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/ delayed PT) on CBS.

Related: The Drinkies: Cocktail Recipes For 2015 Tony Awards

READ MORE: Sen. Warnock chairs congressional hearing in Georgia on push to lower prescription drug costs

Set to appear are Jason Alexander, Rose Byrne, Bobby Cannavale, Anna Chlumsky, Bradley Cooper, Misty Copeland, Bryan Cranston, Larry David, Taye Diggs, Sutton Foster, Neil Patrick Harris, Marg Helgenberger, Joe Manganiello, Debra Messing, Jennifer Nettles, Jim Parsons, David Hyde Pierce, Thomas Sadoski, Amanda Seyfried, Taylor Schilling, Corey Stoll, Kiefer Sutherland, Sting, Ashley Tisdale, Tommy Tune and Rita Wilson.

As previously announced, Tony Award winners Kristin Chenoweth and Alan Cumming will host the awards show, which honors theater professionals for distinguished achievement on Broadway. Performers were also announced earlier this month and include the 2015 Tony-nominated shows in the Best Musical and Best Revival of a Musical categories. 

READ MORE: Brittney Griner Appears In Russian Court On Drug Smuggling Charges

This year marks the 69th anniversary of the Tony Awards, which were first held on April 6, 1947 at the Waldorf Astoria’s Grand Ballroom. 

The 2013 Tony Awards broadcast was honored with three Primetime Emmy Awards in the categories of Outstanding Directing for a Variety Special, Outstanding Special Class Program and Outstanding Original Music and Lyrics for “Bigger!”

MORE NEWS: Florida Judge Says 15-Week Abortion Law In Florida Is Unconstitutional

For more Tony Awards coverage, click here.