The Southeastern Conference announced complete schedules for all 14 schools on Tuesday via the SEC Network. The University of Georgia has seven home games on its slate, highlighted by visits from conference foes South Carolina, Alabama, Missouri and Kentucky. The Dawgs welcome a trio of non-conference foes, including the University of Louisiana-Monroe, Southern University and Georgia Southern.

Georgia will travel to face SEC opponents Vanderbilt, Tennessee and Auburn in addition to the annual showdown against Florida in Jacksonville. The regular season schedule concludes with a trip to Atlanta to face Georgia Tech.

Below is the complete 2015 schedule:

September 5           University of Louisiana-Monroe
September 12         @ Vanderbilt
September 19         South Carolina
September 26         Southern University
October 3                Alabama
October 10              @ Tennessee
October 17              Missouri
October 24              Open Date
October 31              vs. Florida (in Jacksonville)
November 7            Kentucky
November 14          @ Auburn
November 21         Georgia Southern
November 28         @ Georgia Tech