Brett Favre Headlines 2016 Pro Football Hall ClassBrett Favre, Ken Stabler, Marvin Harrison, Kevin Greene, Orlando Pace and Tony Dungy have been elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame...
Bruce Matthews: "We Felt Atlanta Was Optimal"
Warren Sapp NFL HOF
Call The Nat’l Guard Jerome & Jamie Are Killing It W/ Shannon Sharpe

More From CBS Atlanta

Watch Dukes & Bell Live
Taz Goes Big With A New Daily Show!
Enter NOW

Watch & Listen