Brett Favre Headlines 2016 Pro Football Hall ClassBrett Favre, Ken Stabler, Marvin Harrison, Kevin Greene, Orlando Pace and Tony Dungy have been elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame...
Former Falcon Humphrey Heads List Of Seven Entering Pro Football Hall

More From CBS Atlanta

Contact Us
Watch Live

Watch & Listen LIVE