cw69 92-9thegame-vertical2 waok

Sports

2013 Falcons Schedule Released

View Comments
Falcons Central
Shop for Falcons Gear
Buy Falcons Tickets

NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries
(Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

(Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

The NFL schedules have been released and the Falcons will kick off the season on the road against the New Orleans Saints. Other highlights include a Sunday night home game with the Patriots on September 29, and an NFC Championship rematch on Monday Night Football with the 49ers.

2013 Falcons Schedule

Sunday, Sept. 8 at New Orleans Saints 1 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 15 vs. St. Louis Rams 1 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22 at Miami Dolphins 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29 vs. New England Patriots 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7 vs. New York Jets 8:40 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13 BYE

Sunday, Oct. 20 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 27 at Arizona Cardinals 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 3 at Carolina Panthers 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10 vs. Seattle Seahawks 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21 vs. New Orleans Saints 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 1 at Buffalo Bills (in Toronto) 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 8 at Green Bay Packers 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15 vs. Washington Redskins 1 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23 at San Francisco 49ers 8:40 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29 vs. Carolina Panthers 1 p.m.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus