The Sports Kings: Pro Basketball HoF Class of 2011!

View Comments
Sports Kings Radio
Read More

Dennis Rodman and Chris Mullin headlined the ten-person Class of 2011 enshrined in the Basketball Hall of Fame in Springfield, Massachusetts on Friday.  Rodman is often considered one of the best small forwards to play the game.

“The Worm” won five NBA titles and captured a record seven-straight rebounding titles.  Mullin was also previously enshrined for having been a part of the 1992 “Dream Team.”  The other eight inductees were Tom Sanders, Artis Gilmore, Arvydas Sabonis, Teresa Edwards, Tara VanDerveer, Tex  Winter, Herb Magee, and Reece Tatum.

Get Caught Up On “What Everybody’s Talking About” In The Sports Kingdom!!! Sports Kings Radio, Saturday & Sunday 12n-4p on 1380 WAOK(Atlanta) and Follow “The Kings” on and on Twitter @sportskings1380.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus